Train No. 1150: Schedule for Chalisgaon – Bhusaval Special

Check Pnr Status

Train No. 1150



Total Journey: 116.7 Km

Runs On: TUE

Find Train Schedule for Chalisgaon – Bhusaval Special having train number 1150.
Chalisgaon – Bhusaval Special passes from following stations:
Chalisgaon Jn, Pachora Jn, Jalgaon Jn, .
It takes 1 day(s) to finish the journey!
Check whole train route including the stations which it doesnt stop from the following Map.
Chalisgaon – Bhusaval Special Running Status (LIVE)

Trains Stations List/ TimeTable

No. Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Platform On-Time Ratings Info
1 CSN Chalisgaon Jn Starting 1310 1 .
2 PC Pachora Jn 1340 1355 1 .
3 JL Jalgaon Jn 1387 1390 1 .


Indian Railway IRCTC

Railway sources are hopeful that this train will reduce some load on Konkan Kanya express, which is one of the most popular trains on this route.

Indian Railway IRCTC

According to the Railways, the idea came to minister Suresh Prabhu when a passenger, Avtar Krishen Kher, sent back a cheque in the name of IRCTC for the differential amount of the actual fare and the subsidy, which was around Rs 950 for his trip


there are some terms which  are used inside the status while checking PNR and  such terms confuses the persons who are checking PNR status on irctc sites.

IRCTC others

Youth from the state will travel to happening places (Education-wise) such as Hyderabad and Bengaluru to explore opportunities”, said IRCTC group general manager, East Zone, Debashis Chandra in a media interaction at an event in Kolkata

More Posts