20104 Train Running Status

20104 The Train Running Status Live

The 20104 Train Running Status Live Update:

Train number 20104, called GORAKHPUR LOKMANYATILAK TERMINUS SF EXPRESS, is a Superfast train that runs between Gorakhpur JN (GKP) to Lokmanyatilak  Terminus (LTT). The train 20104 GKP LTT SF EXPRESS starts its journey from Gorakhpur (GKP), situated in Uttar Pradesh, on Day 1 at 22.30 hrs and reaches the destination Lokmanyatilak T., situated in Mumbai, on Day 3 at 4.35 hrs.

Train number 20104 takes approximately 30 hrs and 5 min to reach from its source Gorakhpur (GKP) to Lokmanyatilak T (LTT). It covers a total distance of about 1687 km and passes through 16 stops during the journey including stations like KANPUR CENTRAL (CNB), BHOPAL JN (BPL), and ITARSI JN (ET).

20104 GKP LTT SF EXPRESS train runs daily i.e., on MONDAY, TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY, THURSDAY, FRIDAY, SATURDAY, and SUNDAY. Therefore, there’s no hassle of seeing the schedule of the train as you can book your ticket for any day of the week.

The train takes the longest halt at AISHBAGH (ASH) for 10 min, which is situated in Uttar Pradesh. During this time, passengers can move out of the train and take a short stroll on the platform or buy any eatables or essential items. The 10-minute halt allows the passengers to take some fresh air outside the train and explore the station.

Train 20104 GKP LTT SF EXPRESS has the following available classes: GN, SL, 3A, and 2A. You can book your ticket to the class that is convenient for you as per the availability on IRCTC’s official website.

If you are travelling on the train, you can know the 20104 train running status easily by entering the train number and the station name.

Here are the following stations that train 20104 covers during its journey:

Stn Name Station  Code

1. Gorakhpur (GKP)
2. Khalilabad (KLD)
3. Basti (BST)
4. Babhnan (BV)
5. Gonda Jn (GD)
6. Badshahnagar (BNZ)
7. Aishbagh (ASH)
8. Kanpur Central (CNB)
9. Pokhrayan (PHN)
10. Orai (ORAI)
11. Virangana Lakshmibai (VGLJ)
12. Bhopal Jn (BPL)
13. Itarsi Jn (ET)
14. Khandwa (KNW)
15. Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
16. Lokmanyatilak (LTT)


Indian Railway IRCTC

According to the Railways, the idea came to minister Suresh Prabhu when a passenger, Avtar Krishen Kher, sent back a cheque in the name of IRCTC for the differential amount of the actual fare and the subsidy, which was around Rs 950 for his trip

Indian Railway IRCTC

Railway sources are hopeful that this train will reduce some load on Konkan Kanya express, which is one of the most popular trains on this route.


there are some terms which  are used inside the status while checking PNR and  such terms confuses the persons who are checking PNR status on irctc sites.

IRCTC others

Youth from the state will travel to happening places (Education-wise) such as Hyderabad and Bengaluru to explore opportunities”, said IRCTC group general manager, East Zone, Debashis Chandra in a media interaction at an event in Kolkata

More Posts