Schedule for Bangalore Cantt. – Bhubaneswar Premium Special

Train No. 852



Total Journey: 1518.5 Km

Runs On: MON,FRI

Find Train Schedule for Bangalore Cantt. – Bhubaneswar Premium Special having train number 852.
Bangalore Cantt. – Bhubaneswar Premium Special passes from following stations:
Bangalore Cant, Jolarpettai, Renigunta Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Vishakapatnam, Brahmapur, .
It takes 1 day(s) to finish the journey!
Check whole train route including the stations which it doesnt stop from the following Map.
Bangalore Cantt. – Bhubaneswar Premium Special Running Status (LIVE)

Trains Stations List/ TimeTable

No. Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Platform On-Time Ratings Info
1 BNC Bangalore Cant Starting 60 1 .
2 JTJ Jolarpettai 210 212 1 .
3 RU Renigunta Jn 405 415 1 .
4 BZA Vijayawada Jn 740 750 1 .
5 VSKP Vishakapatnam 1080 1100 1 .
6 BAM Brahmapur 1355 1357 1 .


#Indian Railway IRCTC

Railway sources are hopeful that this train will reduce some load on Konkan Kanya express, which is one of the most popular trains on this route.

#Indian Railway IRCTC

According to the Railways, the idea came to minister Suresh Prabhu when a passenger, Avtar Krishen Kher, sent back a cheque in the name of IRCTC for the differential amount of the actual fare and the subsidy, which was around Rs 950 for his trip


there are some terms which  are used inside the status while checking PNR and  such terms confuses the persons who are checking PNR status on irctc sites.

More Posts