Schedule for Bhubaneswar – Bangalore Cantt. Premium Special

Train No. 851



Total Journey: 1518.5 Km

Runs On: WED,SAT

Find Train Schedule for Bhubaneswar – Bangalore Cantt. Premium Special having train number 851.
Bhubaneswar – Bangalore Cantt. Premium Special passes from following stations:
Bhubaneswar, Brahmapur, Vishakapatnam, Vijayawada Jn, Renigunta Jn, Jolarpettai, .
It takes 2 day(s) to finish the journey!
Check whole train route including the stations which it doesnt stop from the following Map.
Bhubaneswar – Bangalore Cantt. Premium Special Running Status (LIVE)

Trains Stations List/ TimeTable

No. Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Platform On-Time Ratings Info
1 BBS Bhubaneswar Starting 1370 1 .
2 BAM Brahmapur 1510 1512 2 .
3 VSKP Vishakapatnam 1750 1770 2 .
4 BZA Vijayawada Jn 2110 2120 2 .
5 RU Renigunta Jn 2460 2470 2 .
6 JTJ Jolarpettai 2675 2677 2 .


#Indian Railway IRCTC

Railway sources are hopeful that this train will reduce some load on Konkan Kanya express, which is one of the most popular trains on this route.

#Indian Railway IRCTC

According to the Railways, the idea came to minister Suresh Prabhu when a passenger, Avtar Krishen Kher, sent back a cheque in the name of IRCTC for the differential amount of the actual fare and the subsidy, which was around Rs 950 for his trip


there are some terms which  are used inside the status while checking PNR and  such terms confuses the persons who are checking PNR status on irctc sites.

#IRCTC others

Youth from the state will travel to happening places (Education-wise) such as Hyderabad and Bengaluru to explore opportunities”, said IRCTC group general manager, East Zone, Debashis Chandra in a media interaction at an event in Kolkata

More Posts