Schedule for Karmali – Mumbai Ltt Ac Sf Special

Train No. 1040



Total Journey: 536 Km

Runs On: FRI

Find Train Schedule for Karmali – Mumbai Ltt Ac Sf Special having train number 1040.
Karmali – Mumbai Ltt Ac Sf Special passes from following stations:
Karmali, Kudal, Kankavali, Ratnagiri, Chiplun, Roha, Panvel, Thane, .
It takes 1 day(s) to finish the journey!
Check whole train route including the stations which it doesnt stop from the following Map.
Karmali – Mumbai Ltt Ac Sf Special Running Status (LIVE)

Trains Stations List/ TimeTable

No. Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Platform On-Time Ratings Info
1 KRMI Karmali Starting 840 1 .
2 KUDL Kudal 896 898 1 .
3 KKW Kankavali 914 916 1 .
4 RN Ratnagiri 1015 1020 1 .
5 CHI Chiplun 1088 1090 1 .
6 ROHA Roha 1260 1265 1 .
7 PNVL Panvel 1335 1340 1 .
8 TNA Thane 1385 1390 1 .


#Indian Railway IRCTC

Railway sources are hopeful that this train will reduce some load on Konkan Kanya express, which is one of the most popular trains on this route.

#Indian Railway IRCTC

According to the Railways, the idea came to minister Suresh Prabhu when a passenger, Avtar Krishen Kher, sent back a cheque in the name of IRCTC for the differential amount of the actual fare and the subsidy, which was around Rs 950 for his trip


there are some terms which  are used inside the status while checking PNR and  such terms confuses the persons who are checking PNR status on irctc sites.

More Posts