12150 train running status

Check Pnr Status

The 12150 Train Running Status Live Update:

Train number 12150, called DANAPUR PUNE EXPRESS, is an express train that runs between DANAPUR (DNR) to PUNE JN (PUNE). The train 12150 DANAPUR PUNE EXPRESS starts its journey from Danapur (DNR), situated in Bihar, on Day 1 at 23:15 hrs and reaches the destination Pune, situated in Maharashtra, on Day 3 at 4:40 hrs.

Train number 12150 takes approximately 29 hrs and 25 min to reach from its source Danapur (DNR) to Pune Jn (PUNE), covering a total distance of 1,748 km. The train covers and passes through 20 stops, including stations like MIRZAPUR (MZP), ITARSI JN (ET), MANMAD JN (MMR), and AHMADNAGAR (ANG).

12150 DANAPUR PUNE EXPRESS train runs daily i.e., MONDAY, TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY, THURSDAY, FRIDAY, SATURDAY, and SUNDAY. You can book your tickets any day of the week through IRCTC’s official website or any other travel app/website.

The train has its longest halt at JABALPUR (JBP), situated in Madhya Pradesh, for 10 min during which passengers can deboard the train to get some fresh air outside on the platform or buy any eatables for their journey. The halt time can also be utilized to get some pictures clicked outside with your loved ones with whom you’re travelling or selfies in case you’re traveling alone.

Train 12150 DANAPUR PUNE EXPRESS has the following classes on the train: GN, SL, 2S, 3A and 2A, You can book your seats on these classes through IRCTC’s official website (www.irctc.co.in) or any other travel app/website.

If you’re travelling on the train, you can know the 12150 running status by checking on the NTES website or any other website easily by entering the train number and station you’re checking for.

Here is the list of all the stations/stops where the train takes a halt:

  1. Danapur (DNR)
  2. Ara (ARA)
  3. Buxar (BXR)
  5. Mirzapur (MZP)
  6. Prayagraj Allahabad Cheoki Jn (PCOI)
  7. Satna (STA)
  8. Maihar (MYR)
  9. Katni (KTE)
  10. Jabalpur (JBP)
  11. Itarsi Jn (ET)
  12. Khandwa (KNW)
  13. Burhanpur (BAU)
  14. Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
  15. Manmad Jn (MMR)
  16. Kopargaon (KPG)
  17. Belapur (BAP)
  18. Ahmadnagar (ANG)
  19. Daud Chord Line (DDCC)
  20. Pune Jn (PUNE)


Indian Railway IRCTC

Railway sources are hopeful that this train will reduce some load on Konkan Kanya express, which is one of the most popular trains on this route.

Indian Railway IRCTC

According to the Railways, the idea came to minister Suresh Prabhu when a passenger, Avtar Krishen Kher, sent back a cheque in the name of IRCTC for the differential amount of the actual fare and the subsidy, which was around Rs 950 for his trip


there are some terms which  are used inside the status while checking PNR and  such terms confuses the persons who are checking PNR status on irctc sites.

IRCTC others

Youth from the state will travel to happening places (Education-wise) such as Hyderabad and Bengaluru to explore opportunities”, said IRCTC group general manager, East Zone, Debashis Chandra in a media interaction at an event in Kolkata

More Posts