Schedule for Mumbai Ltt – Karmali Ac Sf Special

Train No. 1039



Total Journey: 536 Km

Runs On: FRI

Find Train Schedule for Mumbai Ltt – Karmali Ac Sf Special having train number 1039.
Mumbai Ltt – Karmali Ac Sf Special passes from following stations:
Lokmanya Tilak Term, Thane, Panvel, Chiplun, Ratnagiri, Kankavali, Kudal, .
It takes 1 day(s) to finish the journey!
Check whole train route including the stations which it doesnt stop from the following Map.
Mumbai Ltt – Karmali Ac Sf Special Running Status (LIVE)

Trains Stations List/ TimeTable

No. Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Platform On-Time Ratings Info
1 LTT Lokmanya Tilak Term Starting 70 1 .
2 TNA Thane 90 95 1 .
3 PNVL Panvel 130 133 1 .
4 CHI Chiplun 328 330 1 .
5 RN Ratnagiri 415 420 1 .
6 KKW Kankavali 518 520 1 .
7 KUDL Kudal 542 544 1 .


#Indian Railway IRCTC

Railway sources are hopeful that this train will reduce some load on Konkan Kanya express, which is one of the most popular trains on this route.

#Indian Railway IRCTC

According to the Railways, the idea came to minister Suresh Prabhu when a passenger, Avtar Krishen Kher, sent back a cheque in the name of IRCTC for the differential amount of the actual fare and the subsidy, which was around Rs 950 for his trip


there are some terms which  are used inside the status while checking PNR and  such terms confuses the persons who are checking PNR status on irctc sites.

More Posts