19020 Train Running Status

Check Pnr Status

19020 Train Running Status: Train 19020 originates from Haridwar Junction (Haridwar) and terminates at Mumbai Bandra Terminus (Mumbai). The total journey duration spans approximately 33 hours and 25 minutes. Secure your train tickets from Haridwar to Mumbai now for hassle-free travel arrangements. For real-time updates on your booking and to check the PNR status of your train ticket for the 19020 HW BDTS EXP. Plan your journey efficiently with accurate information at your fingertips.

The Train 19020 Running Status, starts at Haridwar Junction on everyday on right time at 13:30 PM and it’s cover the total stations 70, at ending on Mumbai Bandra Terminus at the time 22:55 PM on 2nd Day.

Below the stations mention running status of train 19020:

  • Haridwar Junction (HW)
  • Jwalapur (JWP)
  • Roorkee (RK)
  • Tapri (TPZ)
  • Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)
  • Meerut City (MTC)
  • Ghaziabad (GZB)
  • Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
  • Faridabad (FDB)
  • Kosi Kalan (KSV)
  • Mathura Junction (MTJ)
  • Bharatpur Junction (BTE)
  • Bayana Junction (BXN)
  • Fateh Singhpura (FSP)
  • Hindaun City (HAN)
  • Shri Mahaveerji (SMBJ)
  • Gangapur City (GGC)
  • Narayanpur Tatwar (NNW)
  • Malarna (MLZ)
  • Sawai Madhopur Junction (SWM)
  • Indargarh (IDG)
  • Lakheri (LKE)
  • Kapren (KPZ)
  • Keshorai Patan (KPTN)
  • Kota Junction (KOTA)
  • Dakaniya Talav (DKNT)
  • Morak (MKX)
  • Ramganj Mandi (RMA)
  • Jhalawar Road (JHW)
  • Bhawani Mandi (BWM)
  • Garot (GOH)
  • Shamgarh (SGZ)
  • Suwasra (SVA)
  • Chau Mahla (CMU)
  • Vikramgarh Alot (VMA)
  • Mahidpur Road (MEP)
  • Nagda Junction (NAD)
  • Khachrod (KUH)
  • Runkhera (RNH)
  • Bangrod (BOD)
  • Ratlam Junction (RTM)
  • Bhairongarh (BNR)
  • Bamnia (BMI)
  • Panch Pipila (PPL)
  • Thandla Road (THDR)
  • Meghnagar (MGN)
  • Bordi (BIO)
  • Dahod (DHD)
  • Limkheda (LMK)
  • Piplod Junction (PPD)
  • Sant Road (SAT)
  • Godhra Junction (GDA)
  • Derol (DRL)
  • Samlaya Junction (SMLA)
  • Vadodara Junction (BRC)
  • Miyagam Karjan (MYG)
  • Bharuch Junction (BH)
  • Ankleshwar Junction (AKV)
  • Kosamba Junction (KSB)
  • Surat (ST)
  • Navsari (NVS)
  • Bilimora Junction (BIM)
  • Valsad (BL)
  • Palghar (PLG)
  • Virar (VR)
  • Mumbai Borivali (BVI)
  • Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS)

19020 train running status today live
19020 train running status etrain
19020 train running status today
19020 train running status platform number
19020 train running status live
19020 train running status coach position


Indian Railway IRCTC

Railway sources are hopeful that this train will reduce some load on Konkan Kanya express, which is one of the most popular trains on this route.

Indian Railway IRCTC

According to the Railways, the idea came to minister Suresh Prabhu when a passenger, Avtar Krishen Kher, sent back a cheque in the name of IRCTC for the differential amount of the actual fare and the subsidy, which was around Rs 950 for his trip


there are some terms which  are used inside the status while checking PNR and  such terms confuses the persons who are checking PNR status on irctc sites.

IRCTC others

Youth from the state will travel to happening places (Education-wise) such as Hyderabad and Bengaluru to explore opportunities”, said IRCTC group general manager, East Zone, Debashis Chandra in a media interaction at an event in Kolkata

More Posts