15018 train running status

15018 Train Running Live Status Today

15018 train running status

The 15018 Train, running status between GKP LTT EXPRESS, The Station start from Gorakhpur Jun (GKP) and end with Lokmanyatilak T (LTT), The train total station cover between these station is 69, and the total distance cover around 1713 KM, as well as total days count is 2.

All stations and there and map as well as coming days like 15018 Train running status map, 15018 train running status yesterday, also today, live today coach position and platform everything is mentioned below.

Train 15018, the GKP LTT EXP, operates from Gorakhpur Junction (GKP) to Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT) every day of the week. Departing from Gorakhpur Junction at 05:45, it arrives at Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 17:30, taking a two-day journey. The train passes through 69 major stations during this time, covering a total of 35 hours and 45 minutes. At PRAYAGRAJ JN. (PRYJ), the maximum halt time is 20 minutes, with arrival at 15:50 and departure at 16:10. Passengers can utilize this time for station activities or a quick breath of fresh air, ensuring a comfortable journey.

  • Gorakhpur Junction (GKP)
  • Chauri Chaura (CC)
  • Deoria Sadar (DEOS)
  • Bhatni Junction (BTT)
  • Salempur Junction (SRU)
  • Lar Road (LRD)
  • Belthara Road (BLTR)
  • Indara Junction (IAA)
  • Mau Junction (MAU)
  • Dullahapur (DLR)
  • Jakhanian (JKN)
  • Sadat (SDT)
  • Aunrihar Junction (ARJ)
  • Varanasi City (BCY)
  • Varanasi Junction (BSB)
  • Chaukhandi (CHH)
  • Sewapuri (SWPR)
  • Kapseti (KEH)
  • Parsipur (PRF)
  • Bhadohi (BOY)
  • Mondh (MOF)
  • Suriawan (SAW)
  • Sarai Kansrai (SQN)
  • Janghai Junction (JNH)
  • Ugrasenpur (URPR)
  • Phulpur (PLP)
  • Sarai Chandi (SYC)
  • Phaphamau Junction (PFM)
  • Prayag (PRG)
  • Prayagraj Junction (PRYJ)
  • Naini (NYN)
  • Shankargarh (SRJ)
  • Dabhaura (DBR)
  • Manikpur (MKP)
  • Jaitwar (JTW)
  • Satna (STA)
  • Maihar (MYR)
  • Katni (KTE)
  • Sihora Road (SHR)
  • Jabalpur (JBP)
  • Shridham (SRID)
  • Narsinghpur (NU)
  • Kareli (KY)
  • Gadarwara (GAR)
  • Pipariya (PPI)
  • Sohagpur (SGP)
  • Itarsi Junction (ET)
  • Banapura (BPF)
  • Timarni (TBN)
  • Harda (HD)
  • Khirkiya (KKN)
  • Chhanera (CAER)
  • Talvadya (TLV)
  • Khandwa (KNW)
  • Nepanagar (NPNR)
  • Burhanpur (BAU)
  • Raver (RV)
  • Bhusaval Junction (BSL)
  • Jalgaon Junction (JL)
  • Pachora Junction (PC)
  • Chalisgaon Junction (CSN)
  • Nandgaon (NGN)
  • Manmad Junction (MMR)
  • Lasalgaon (LS)
  • Nashik Road (NK)
  • Igatpuri (IGP)
  • Kalyan Junction (KYN)
  • Thane (TNA)
  • Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT)

#15018 train running status live #map
#15018 train running status #yesterday
#15018 train running status #today
#15018 train running status live #today
#15018 train running status #coach position
#15018 train running status #live
#15018 train running status #platform


Indian Railway IRCTC

Railway sources are hopeful that this train will reduce some load on Konkan Kanya express, which is one of the most popular trains on this route.

Indian Railway IRCTC

According to the Railways, the idea came to minister Suresh Prabhu when a passenger, Avtar Krishen Kher, sent back a cheque in the name of IRCTC for the differential amount of the actual fare and the subsidy, which was around Rs 950 for his trip


there are some terms which  are used inside the status while checking PNR and  such terms confuses the persons who are checking PNR status on irctc sites.

IRCTC others

Youth from the state will travel to happening places (Education-wise) such as Hyderabad and Bengaluru to explore opportunities”, said IRCTC group general manager, East Zone, Debashis Chandra in a media interaction at an event in Kolkata

More Posts