15011 Train Running Status Live

15011 Train running status

About The number 15011 Train running status live:

The train name of number 15011 is LJN CDG EXPRESS, which means Lucknow NE to Chandigarh Express, this train have journey of around 15 hours but as we know the Indian railways try to cover the time as soon as possible but may vary the weather as well. The 15011 train running status always check before travelling because what’s the current situation with the train facing, that will not impact on your important time. The train travel total 20 station between Lucknow to Chandigarh below the mention all the stations.

The Train 15011 running status Between station:

Lucknow Junction
Chandausi Junction
Gajraula Junction
Mandi Dhanaura
Chand Siau
Basi Kiratpur
Muzzampur Narayan
Laksar Junction
Jagadhri Workshop
Ambala Cantt. Junction

As you have checked the 15011 train running status between station LJN and CDG. You can book your ticket for this train any time, Feel free to contact us, If you have already booked your ticket, Just Check your PNR Status that whether your ticket confirmed or not. If confirmed then check your seat by check pnr status.


Indian Railway IRCTC

Railway sources are hopeful that this train will reduce some load on Konkan Kanya express, which is one of the most popular trains on this route.

Indian Railway IRCTC

According to the Railways, the idea came to minister Suresh Prabhu when a passenger, Avtar Krishen Kher, sent back a cheque in the name of IRCTC for the differential amount of the actual fare and the subsidy, which was around Rs 950 for his trip


there are some terms which  are used inside the status while checking PNR and  such terms confuses the persons who are checking PNR status on irctc sites.

IRCTC others

Youth from the state will travel to happening places (Education-wise) such as Hyderabad and Bengaluru to explore opportunities”, said IRCTC group general manager, East Zone, Debashis Chandra in a media interaction at an event in Kolkata

More Posts