Train No. 1081: Schedule for Dadar – Bhusawal Sf Special

Check Pnr Status

Train No. 1081



Total Journey: 433.9 Km

Runs On: FRI

Find Train Schedule for Dadar – Bhusawal Sf Special having train number 1081.
Dadar – Bhusawal Sf Special passes from following stations:
Mumbai Dadar Central, Thane, Kalyan Jn, Igatpuri, Nasik Road, Chalisgaon Jn, Jalgaon Jn, .
It takes 2 day(s) to finish the journey!
Check whole train route including the stations which it doesnt stop from the following Map.
Dadar – Bhusawal Sf Special Running Status (LIVE)

Trains Stations List/ TimeTable

No. Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Platform On-Time Ratings Info
1 DR Mumbai Dadar Central Starting 1305 1 .
2 TNA Thane 1323 1325 1 .
3 KYN Kalyan Jn 1342 1345 1 .
4 IGP Igatpuri 1445 1450 2 .
5 NK Nasik Road 1492 1495 2 .
6 CSN Chalisgaon Jn 1590 1592 2 .
7 JL Jalgaon Jn 1647 1650 2 .


Indian Railway IRCTC

Railway sources are hopeful that this train will reduce some load on Konkan Kanya express, which is one of the most popular trains on this route.

Indian Railway IRCTC

According to the Railways, the idea came to minister Suresh Prabhu when a passenger, Avtar Krishen Kher, sent back a cheque in the name of IRCTC for the differential amount of the actual fare and the subsidy, which was around Rs 950 for his trip


there are some terms which  are used inside the status while checking PNR and  such terms confuses the persons who are checking PNR status on irctc sites.


Coach code is the short form or the code form of the coach that you have booked or you can book on the Irctc site, you can use your PNR number to check your  PNR status and with the  help of below table you can have knowledge about the coach that you are booking.

More Posts