Train mrk gnt pass 57208

Markapur Road Guntur Passenger Train Schedule (57208)

The Train Number 57208 schedule Between MRK TO GNT (Markapur Road to Guntur Junction)

There are total 16 stations between mrk to gnt station, which cover the total distance 144 KM, the train starts from Gajjelakonda – GJJ Station at 10:20 it is departure time and arrival at Guntur 13:40 PM same day.

Gajjelakonda – GJJ
Markapur Road – MRK
Potlapadu – POO
Donakonda – DKD
Gundalukamma – GKM
Kurichedu – KCD
Vinukonda – VKN
Cheekateegalplm – CEM
Santamagulur – SAB
Savalyapuram – SYM
Narasaraopet – NRT
Munumaka – MUK
Nudurupadu – NDPU
Satulur – STUR
Perecherla – PRCA
Phirangipuram – PPM
Guntur Jn – GNT


Indian Railway IRCTC

Railway sources are hopeful that this train will reduce some load on Konkan Kanya express, which is one of the most popular trains on this route.

Indian Railway IRCTC

According to the Railways, the idea came to minister Suresh Prabhu when a passenger, Avtar Krishen Kher, sent back a cheque in the name of IRCTC for the differential amount of the actual fare and the subsidy, which was around Rs 950 for his trip


there are some terms which  are used inside the status while checking PNR and  such terms confuses the persons who are checking PNR status on irctc sites.

IRCTC others

Youth from the state will travel to happening places (Education-wise) such as Hyderabad and Bengaluru to explore opportunities”, said IRCTC group general manager, East Zone, Debashis Chandra in a media interaction at an event in Kolkata

More Posts